10 things i ♥ about autumn

GUYS.

I am so sorry. I wasn’t able to post, WordPress was being difficult. I’m also having some personal things going on, so there’s less time to post. But, anyway, here are 10 things I LOVE about Autumn.

10things

  1. The changing of the leaves. I love that how almost overnight, the leaves go from green to brown to red and yellow.
  2. Halloween! I love Halloween. It’s nice to just dress up once a year.
  3. SOCKS. I LOVE SOCKS.

IMG_1838

4. Marigolds and autumn florals. I grew marigolds this summer, and they’re still flourishing. That’s my hair and for some reason my freckles look red. Ewch.

5. Velvet and sweaters. I love velvet, it makes me seem so ~sophisticated~ even though I’m totally not haha. I love sweaters because… they’re sweaters.

6. Pumpkin-flavoured things. PSLs, pie, bread, MUFFINS, aghhh need I say more?

7. This movie. ♥ It’s so original and is good for Halloween and Christmas.

8. Teaaaaaa.

9. Leggings. Did I mention I own SEVEN pairs of leggings? I’m obsessed.

10. Vampy/berry lips and autumnal makeup, like Zoella’s!

What do you love about autumn?

♥, Mali

3 thoughts on “10 things i ♥ about autumn

  1. I love the chilly days of autumn when the leaves are brown and red and falling and down here we have a fall festival in my town and it’s like you have the streets lined with little shops and ice cream and coffee and it’s just yeah

    Like

Leave a comment